True

Contact

Contact persons at Trikem


Företagsteam

Emma Håkansson, Orders and customer service


+46 40 643 52 12
emma.håkansson@trikem.se

Företagsteam

Malin Viker, Advice and sales


+46 40 643 52 16
malin.viker@trikem.se

Företagsteam

Charlotte Jansson, Advice and sales


 
charlotte.jansson@trikem.se  

Företagsteam

Stephanie Widegren, Advice and sales


+46 40 643 52 25
stephanie.widegren@trikem.se

Företagsteam

Karin Gustafsson, Sale and Marketing


+46 40 643 52 20
karin.gustafsson@trikem.se

Företagsteam

Petra Werklund, Marketing and sales


+46 40 643 52 13   
petra.werklund@trikem.se

Företagsteam

Monica Rydell, Economy


+46 40 643 52 22  
monica.rydell@trikem.se

Contact us

Do you need to come in contact with us? Call or send an e-mail to our advisers at  support@trikem.se or fill in the form and we will contact you as soon as possible. 
Trikem
Ridspögatan 11
21377 Malmö
Sweden
+46 40 94 40 10
info@trikem.se
Google Maps

Send an e-mail


To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.